Can use 2/3 cup Brown Rice Flour, 2/3 cup Potato Starch, 2/3 cup Tapioca Flour for the 2 cups of flour mix.
The gelatin can be omitted, but the texture is better with it. Vegan/Kosher gelatin can be used.
Butter and Margarine: Butter is a dairy product made from cow’s milk. Margarine typically contains milk or soy, but there are milk-free and soy-free versions available.
Egg Substitutions: There are many egg-free products and foods available to make your recipes free of eggs. Find out more about egg substitutions.
Gluten: Gluten is a protein found in specific grains (wheat, spelt, kamut, barley, rye). Other grains are naturally gluten-free but may have cross-contact with gluten-containing grains. Look for certified gluten-free products if you need to avoid gluten. Find out more about wheat and gluten substitutions.